undefined
undefined
+
  • undefined
  • undefined

YYW-30000 type hard bearing balancing machine

The YYW-30000 type balancing machine can meet the dynamic balance requirements of various fan impellers including double suction impeller rotors, motor rotors, powder separator rotors, large generator rotors, steam turbines, mining machinery, rollers, fans, printing machinery, etc. with a maximum supporting weight of 30000kg, a supporting length of 8000mm and a diameter of 4000mm.

Key words:

YYW-30000 type hard bearing balancing machine

  • Product Description
  • Scope of application
  • Technical parameters
  • Product Video
  • File Download
    • Commodity name: YYW-30000 type hard bearing balancing machine

    The YYW-30000 type balancing machine can meet the dynamic balance requirements of various fan impellers including double suction impeller rotors, motor rotors, powder separator rotors, large generator rotors, steam turbines, mining machinery, rollers, fans, printing machinery, etc. with a maximum supporting weight of 30000kg, a supporting length of 8000mm and a diameter of 4000mm.

    The YYW-30000 type balancing machine can meet the dynamic balance requirements of various fan impellers including double suction impeller rotors, motor rotors, powder separator rotors, large generator rotors, steam turbines, mining machinery, rollers, fans, printing machinery, etc. with a maximum supporting weight of 30000kg, a supporting length of 8000mm and a diameter of 4000mm. As our company's engineering and technical personnel have many years of experience in balancing machine design, are familiar with various rotor working conditions, comprehensive data collection, adequate technical preparation in the early stage, and 30 years of experience in balancing machine design and manufacturing, the machine has been further optimized and the specific scheme is more reasonable. The driving mode of this machine adopts frequency conversion stepless speed regulation device, which is driven by three-phase asynchronous motor. The gear box is driven by QJ series military products with superior performance (German ZF technology). The machine is simple to operate and safe to use. The machine can be equipped with ZL220 microcomputer processing digital display measurement system or advanced ZL210 industrial control computer detection system.

  • Various fan impellers include double suction impeller rotor dynamic balance, as well as motor rotor, separator rotor, large generator rotor, steam turbine, mining machinery, drum, fan, printing machinery, etc.

  • Balanced workpiece mass range

    2000-30000 kg

    Maximum diameter of workpiece

    4000 mm

    Workpiece support shaft diameter range

    Φ80-400mm

    Minimum distance between two support centers

    400mm

    Maximum distance from the coupling end face to the right support seat

    8000 (or customized)

    Balance speed (5th gear)

    Frequency conversion speed regulation, maximum speed of each gear:

    1st gear -208 r/min

    2nd gear -350 r/min

    3rd gear -588 r/min

    4th gear -966 r/min

    5th gear ---- 1440 r/min

    Motor power/brand

    90KW

    Minimum achievable residual unbalance emar

    ≤1G. mm/kg

    Unbalance Reduction Rate URR

    ≥ 90%

    Power Configuration

    3 phase/380V/50HZ

    Universal joint drive shaft torque

    Standard 7000 NM

    Equipped with variable frequency speed regulating device

    Cabinet power 90KW

    Selection of electric measuring box model

    ZL210 industrial computer system (with cabinet)

    Distribution gas control cabinet style

    Vertical

    Roller frame middle bearing

    SKF/Sweden

    Gearbox

    QJ805/Chongqing

The YYW-30000 type balancing machine can meet the dynamic balance requirements of various fan impellers including double suction impeller rotors, motor rotors, powder separator rotors, large generator rotors, steam turbines, mining machinery, rollers, fans, printing machinery, etc. with a maximum supporting weight of 30000kg, a supporting length of 8000mm and a diameter of 4000mm. As our company's engineering and technical personnel have many years of experience in balancing machine design, are familiar with various rotor working conditions, comprehensive data collection, adequate technical preparation in the early stage, and 30 years of experience in balancing machine design and manufacturing, the machine has been further optimized and the specific scheme is more reasonable. The driving mode of this machine adopts frequency conversion stepless speed regulation device, which is driven by three-phase asynchronous motor. The gear box is driven by QJ series military products with superior performance (German ZF technology). The machine is simple to operate and safe to use. The machine can be equipped with ZL220 microcomputer processing digital display measurement system or advanced ZL210 industrial control computer detection system.

Online Inquiry

Related Products

Free consultation professional answer
Leave your contact information and we will contact you as soon as possible for free professional answers.

Submit Message
Customer Service

undefined
undefined
undefined
+
  • undefined
  • undefined
  • undefined

YYW-30000型硬支承平衡机

YYW-30000型平衡机能够满足最大支承重量是30000kg,支承长度8000mm,直径4000mm以内各种风机叶轮包括双吸叶轮转子动平衡,以及电机转子、选粉机转子、大型发电机转子、汽轮机、矿山机械、滚筒、风机、印刷机械等的动平衡要求。

关键词:

YYW-30000型硬支承平衡机

  • 产品描述
  • 应用范围
  • 技术参数
  • 产品视频
  • 文件下载
    • 商品名称: YYW-30000型硬支承平衡机

    YYW-30000型平衡机能够满足最大支承重量是30000kg,支承长度8000mm,直径4000mm以内各种风机叶轮包括双吸叶轮转子动平衡,以及电机转子、选粉机转子、大型发电机转子、汽轮机、矿山机械、滚筒、风机、印刷机械等的动平衡要求。

    YYW-30000型平衡机能够满足最大支承重量是30000kg,支承长度8000mm,直径4000mm以内各种风机叶轮包括双吸叶轮转子动平衡,以及电机转子、选粉机转子、大型发电机转子、汽轮机、矿山机械、滚筒、风机、印刷机械等的动平衡要求。由于我公司工程技术人员有多年的平衡机设计经验,对各种转子使用工况比较熟悉,数据采集全面,前期技术准备充分,加之30年的平衡机设计制造经验,使得本机得到进一步优化设计,具体方案更加合理。本机驱动方式采用变频无级调速装置,由三相异步电动机,驱动齿轮箱选用性能优越的QJ系列军工产品(德国ZF技术),该机操作简单、使用安全、本机可选配ZL220型微机处理数字显示测量系统或先进的ZL210型工业控制计算机检测系统。

  • 各种风机叶轮包括双吸叶轮转子动平衡,以及电机转子、选粉机转子、大型发电机转子、汽轮机、矿山机械、滚筒、风机、印刷机械等

  • 可平衡工件质量范围

    2000-30000 kg

    工件最大直径

    4000 mm

    工件支承轴径范围

    Φ80-400mm

    两支承中心最小距离

    400mm

    联轴器端面至右支承座最大距离

    8000(或定制)

    平衡转速(五档)

    变频调速,各挡最高转速:

    1档----208 r/min

    2档----350 r/min

    3档----588 r/min

    4档----966 r/min

    5档----1440 r/min

    电机功率/品牌

    90KW

    最小可达到剩余不平衡量emar

    ≤1 g.mm/kg

    不平衡量减少率URR

    ≥90%

    电源配置

    3相/380V/50HZ

    万向节传动轴扭矩

    标配 7000 NM

    配变频调速装置

    立柜式  功率90KW

    电测箱型号选择

    ZL210型工控机系统(带机柜)

    配电气控制柜样式

    立式

    滚轮架中轴承

    SKF/瑞典

    齿轮变速箱

    QJ805/重庆

YYW-30000型平衡机能够满足最大支承重量是30000kg,支承长度8000mm,直径4000mm以内各种风机叶轮包括双吸叶轮转子动平衡,以及电机转子、选粉机转子、大型发电机转子、汽轮机、矿山机械、滚筒、风机、印刷机械等的动平衡要求。由于我公司工程技术人员有多年的平衡机设计经验,对各种转子使用工况比较熟悉,数据采集全面,前期技术准备充分,加之30年的平衡机设计制造经验,使得本机得到进一步优化设计,具体方案更加合理。本机驱动方式采用变频无级调速装置,由三相异步电动机,驱动齿轮箱选用性能优越的QJ系列军工产品(德国ZF技术),该机操作简单、使用安全、本机可选配ZL220型微机处理数字显示测量系统或先进的ZL210型工业控制计算机检测系统。

在线询价

相关产品

免费咨询专业解答
留下您的联系方式,我们会尽快与您联系免费专业解答。

提交留言
客服