undefined
undefined
+
  • undefined
  • undefined

YYW-1600 type hard bearing balancing machine

YYW-1600 type hard bearing balancing machine is a set of precision machinery and modern electrical technology as a whole, with independent intellectual property rights, one of the most advanced universal horizontal balancing machine. Because of its simple operation, stable performance and accurate detection accuracy, it is widely used in motor, fan, water pump, printing, paper, textile machinery, internal combustion engine, electronics, machine tools and aerospace industries.

Key words:

YYW-1600 type hard bearing balancing machine

  • Product Description
  • Scope of application
  • Technical parameters
  • Product Video
  • File Download
    • Commodity name: YYW-1600 type hard bearing balancing machine

    YYW-1600 type hard bearing balancing machine is a set of precision machinery and modern electrical technology as a whole, with independent intellectual property rights, one of the most advanced universal horizontal balancing machine. Because of its simple operation, stable performance and accurate detection accuracy, it is widely used in motor, fan, water pump, printing, paper, textile machinery, internal combustion engine, electronics, machine tools and aerospace industries.

    YYW-1600 type hard bearing balancing machine is a set of precision machinery and modern electrical technology as a whole, with independent intellectual property rights, one of the most advanced universal horizontal balancing machine. Because of its simple operation, stable performance and accurate detection accuracy, it is widely used in motor, fan, water pump, printing, paper, textile machinery, internal combustion engine, electronics, machine tools and aerospace industries.

    This machine is especially suitable for the balance detection of medium-sized motor rotor, water pump rotor, centrifuge rotor, small and medium-sized blower rotor, small and medium-sized machine tool spindle rotor, medium-sized textile machine winding rotor, etc. This machine adopts the combination of universal joint transmission AC motor, which has the characteristics of high precision, high efficiency, simple operation, intuitive display and strong human-computer interaction ability. Before starting, as long as the distance between the two correction surfaces of the rotor, the distance between the correction surface and the support point, and the radius of the correction surface are adjusted, the magnitude and phase of the unbalance of the workpiece can be correctly displayed under one start.

    ZL-220 and ZL-2 type electrical measuring system is our company according to the needs of domestic and foreign users and the current balance of industrial development status, independent research and development with independent intellectual property rights, high precision, advanced electrical measuring system. Compared with the original ZL-200 performance is more stable and fast, its real measurement ability, perfect man-machine dialogue function and other advantages are favored by the majority of users.

    Integral H-type support frame, light and reliable structure, small damping and good rigidity of vibration system.

    Each external accessory adopts international and domestic well-known brand products, such as gear boxes, rolling bearings, low-voltage electrical components, etc.

    Strict and complete quality system, complete technology, testing means and a variety of gold processing equipment configuration, to ensure the quality of products.

    Perfect comprehensive supporting capabilities, can provide flexible and diverse choices, to provide you with the most optimized product configuration.

  • Motor, internal combustion engine, fan, water pump, printing, papermaking, aerospace, etc.

  • Workpiece quality range

    50-1600kg

    Maximum diameter of workpiece

    φ1800mm

    Workpiece shaft diameter range

    φ15-240mm

    Support spacing range

    160-2000mm

    Balance speed

    350/525/800/1200r/min

    Minimum attainable residual unbalanceeSea

    1g.mm/kg

    Unbalance Reduction Rate URR

    ≥ 90%

YYW-1600 type hard bearing balancing machine is a set of precision machinery and modern electrical technology as a whole, with independent intellectual property rights, one of the most advanced universal horizontal balancing machine. Because of its simple operation, stable performance and accurate detection accuracy, it is widely used in motor, fan, water pump, printing, paper, textile machinery, internal combustion engine, electronics, machine tools and aerospace industries.

This machine is especially suitable for the balance detection of medium-sized motor rotor, water pump rotor, centrifuge rotor, small and medium-sized blower rotor, small and medium-sized machine tool spindle rotor, medium-sized textile machine winding rotor, etc. This machine adopts the combination of universal joint transmission AC motor, which has the characteristics of high precision, high efficiency, simple operation, intuitive display and strong human-computer interaction ability. Before starting, as long as the distance between the two correction surfaces of the rotor, the distance between the correction surface and the support point, and the radius of the correction surface are adjusted, the magnitude and phase of the unbalance of the workpiece can be correctly displayed under one start.

ZL-220 and ZL-2 type electrical measuring system is our company according to the needs of domestic and foreign users and the current balance of industrial development status, independent research and development with independent intellectual property rights, high precision, advanced electrical measuring system. Compared with the original ZL-200 performance is more stable and fast, its real measurement ability, perfect man-machine dialogue function and other advantages are favored by the majority of users.

Integral H-type support frame, light and reliable structure, small damping and good rigidity of vibration system.

Each external accessory adopts international and domestic well-known brand products, such as gear boxes, rolling bearings, low-voltage electrical components, etc.

Strict and complete quality system, complete technology, testing means and a variety of gold processing equipment configuration, to ensure the quality of products.

Perfect comprehensive supporting capabilities, can provide flexible and diverse choices, to provide you with the most optimized product configuration.

Online Inquiry

Related Products

Free consultation professional answer
Leave your contact information and we will contact you as soon as possible for free professional answers.

Submit Message
Customer Service

undefined
undefined
+
  • undefined
  • undefined

YYW-1600型硬支承平衡机

YYW-1600型硬支承平衡机是集精密机械及现代电气技术为一体,具有自主知识产权的,当今最为先进的通用卧式平衡机之一。由于其简单的操作、稳定的性能及精确的检测精度而被广泛应用于电机、风机、水泵、印刷、造纸、纺机、内燃机、电子、机床及航空航天等行业。

关键词:

YYW-1600型硬支承平衡机

  • 产品描述
  • 应用范围
  • 技术参数
  • 产品视频
  • 文件下载
    • 商品名称: YYW-1600型硬支承平衡机

    YYW-1600型硬支承平衡机是集精密机械及现代电气技术为一体,具有自主知识产权的,当今最为先进的通用卧式平衡机之一。由于其简单的操作、稳定的性能及精确的检测精度而被广泛应用于电机、风机、水泵、印刷、造纸、纺机、内燃机、电子、机床及航空航天等行业。

    YYW-1600型硬支承平衡机是集精密机械及现代电气技术为一体,具有自主知识产权的,当今最为先进的通用卧式平衡机之一。由于其简单的操作、稳定的性能及精确的检测精度而被广泛应用于电机、风机、水泵、印刷、造纸、纺机、内燃机、电子、机床及航空航天等行业。

    本机特别适用于中型电机转子、水泵转子,离心机转子,小、中型鼓风机转子,小、中型机床主轴转子,中型纺织机绕线转子等的平衡检测。本机采用万向节传动装置+交流电机的组合,具有精度高、效率高、操作简便、显示直观,人机交互能力强等特点。在启动前只要根据转子的两校正面间的距离和校正面与支承点间的距离,以及校正面的半径进行调整,就能在一次启动下正确显示出工件不平衡量的量值和相位。

    ZL-220和ZL-2型电测系统是我公司根据国内外用户需求和目前平衡工业发展现状,自主研发具有自主知识产权的、高精度的、先进的电测系统。较原有的ZL-200性能更加稳定、快速,其真实的测量能力、完善的人机对话功能等优势深受广大用户的青睐。

    整体式H型支承架,结构轻巧可靠,振动系统阻尼小、刚性好。

    每一项外配套件均采用国际、国内知名品牌产品,如齿轮箱、滚动轴承、低压电器元件等。

    严格完整的质量体系,完善齐全的工艺、检测手段及各种金加工设备的配置,保证了产品的质量。

    完善的综合配套能力,能提供灵活多样的选择,为您提供最优化的产品配置。

  • 电机、内燃机、风机、水泵、印刷、造纸、航空航天等

  • 工件质量范围

    50—1600kg

    工件最大直径

    φ1800mm

    工件轴径范围

    φ15-240mm

    支承间距范围

    160-2000mm

    平衡转速

    350/525/800/1200r/min

    最小可达剩余不平衡度emar

    1g.mm/kg

    不平衡减少率URR

    ≥90%

YYW-1600型硬支承平衡机是集精密机械及现代电气技术为一体,具有自主知识产权的,当今最为先进的通用卧式平衡机之一。由于其简单的操作、稳定的性能及精确的检测精度而被广泛应用于电机、风机、水泵、印刷、造纸、纺机、内燃机、电子、机床及航空航天等行业。

本机特别适用于中型电机转子、水泵转子,离心机转子,小、中型鼓风机转子,小、中型机床主轴转子,中型纺织机绕线转子等的平衡检测。本机采用万向节传动装置+交流电机的组合,具有精度高、效率高、操作简便、显示直观,人机交互能力强等特点。在启动前只要根据转子的两校正面间的距离和校正面与支承点间的距离,以及校正面的半径进行调整,就能在一次启动下正确显示出工件不平衡量的量值和相位。

ZL-220和ZL-2型电测系统是我公司根据国内外用户需求和目前平衡工业发展现状,自主研发具有自主知识产权的、高精度的、先进的电测系统。较原有的ZL-200性能更加稳定、快速,其真实的测量能力、完善的人机对话功能等优势深受广大用户的青睐。

整体式H型支承架,结构轻巧可靠,振动系统阻尼小、刚性好。

每一项外配套件均采用国际、国内知名品牌产品,如齿轮箱、滚动轴承、低压电器元件等。

严格完整的质量体系,完善齐全的工艺、检测手段及各种金加工设备的配置,保证了产品的质量。

完善的综合配套能力,能提供灵活多样的选择,为您提供最优化的产品配置。

在线询价

相关产品

免费咨询专业解答
留下您的联系方式,我们会尽快与您联系免费专业解答。

提交留言
客服