undefined
undefined
+
  • undefined
  • undefined

MLG-130 type dry sand rubber wheel wear testing machine

The corrosion and wear testing machine is a free abrasive wear testing machine. The sample is worn by the impact of the free suspension of the abrasive in the mortar during the rotation process, and is corroded by the corrosive medium in the mortar, so that the corrosion and wear of the material can be tested. By changing the sample type, sample speed and mortar medium composition, mortar and other factors, the material selection test can be carried out on the equipment conditions working under different working conditions.

Key words:

MLG-130 type dry sand rubber wheel wear testing machine

  • Product Description
  • Scope of application
  • Technical parameters
  • Product Video
  • File Download
    • Commodity name: MLG-130 type dry sand rubber wheel wear testing machine

    The corrosion and wear testing machine is a free abrasive wear testing machine. The sample is worn by the impact of the free suspension of the abrasive in the mortar during the rotation process, and is corroded by the corrosive medium in the mortar, so that the corrosion and wear of the material can be tested. By changing the sample type, sample speed and mortar medium composition, mortar and other factors, the material selection test can be carried out on the equipment conditions working under different working conditions.

    MLG-130 type dry sand rubber wheel wear testing machine is a wet sand semi-free abrasive wear testing machine. It uses the rotating rubber wheel to drive the ore, sand, sand and other abrasives to wear various metal or non-metallic materials, so as to test the wear resistance of the material.

    As the speed of the rubber wheel and the positive pressure applied to the sample and other parameters can be changed, the machine can well simulate various working conditions, for agricultural machinery, construction machinery, mining machinery, mining machinery, transportation machinery and other industries, in the laboratory for the screening of wear-resistant materials. This machine can also be better used for scientific research departments to study the mechanism of abrasive wear.

    In order to extend the use time of the rubber wheel, the machine increases the adjustment device of the fixture, so that the fulcrum of the fixture can be adjusted. At the same time, a constant revolution counter is used to automatically control the shutdown when the sample is worn to a predetermined revolution.

  • Agricultural machinery, construction machinery, mining machinery, mining machinery, transportation machinery, etc.

  • Maximum load

    130N, accuracy 1%

    Diameter of steel wheel or rubber wheel

    229mm

    Rubber wheel hardness

    50, 60, 70 (Shore hardness)

    Sample size (L×W×H)

    (L×W×H):57×25.5×6 MM

    Warranty period

    One year

    Note:

    1. The specifications in the table are standard models, and the special requirements in the specifications shall be negotiated separately;

    2. The speed in the table is approximate reference value;

    3. The manufacturer reserves the right to modify the parameters of the table column. If there is any change, no further notice will be given.

     

  • File Download

MLG-130 type dry sand rubber wheel wear testing machine is a wet sand semi-free abrasive wear testing machine. It uses the rotating rubber wheel to drive the ore, sand, sand and other abrasives to wear various metal or non-metallic materials, so as to test the wear resistance of the material.

As the speed of the rubber wheel and the positive pressure applied to the sample and other parameters can be changed, the machine can well simulate various working conditions, for agricultural machinery, construction machinery, mining machinery, mining machinery, transportation machinery and other industries, in the laboratory for the screening of wear-resistant materials. This machine can also be better used for scientific research departments to study the mechanism of abrasive wear.

In order to extend the use time of the rubber wheel, the machine increases the adjustment device of the fixture, so that the fulcrum of the fixture can be adjusted. At the same time, a constant revolution counter is used to automatically control the shutdown when the sample is worn to a predetermined revolution.

Online Inquiry

Related Products

Free consultation professional answer
Leave your contact information and we will contact you as soon as possible for free professional answers.

Submit Message
Customer Service

undefined
undefined
+
  • undefined
  • undefined

MLG—130型干砂橡胶轮式磨损试验机

腐蚀磨损试验机为自由磨料式磨损试验机,试样在旋转过程中通过与砂浆中自由悬浮的磨料的冲撞作用产生磨损,同时由于砂浆中腐蚀介质的作用而受到腐蚀,从而可进行材料的腐蚀磨损性试验。通过改变试样类型、试样转速和砂浆介质成分、砂浆等因素,可对在不同工况下工作的设备条件进行选材试验。

关键词:

MLG—130型干砂橡胶轮式磨损试验机

  • 产品描述
  • 应用范围
  • 技术参数
  • 产品视频
  • 文件下载
    • 商品名称: MLG—130型干砂橡胶轮式磨损试验机

    腐蚀磨损试验机为自由磨料式磨损试验机,试样在旋转过程中通过与砂浆中自由悬浮的磨料的冲撞作用产生磨损,同时由于砂浆中腐蚀介质的作用而受到腐蚀,从而可进行材料的腐蚀磨损性试验。通过改变试样类型、试样转速和砂浆介质成分、砂浆等因素,可对在不同工况下工作的设备条件进行选材试验。

    MLG—130型干砂橡胶轮式磨损试验机为湿砂半自由磨料磨损试验机。它利用转动的橡胶轮带动矿砂、砂石、泥沙等磨料对各种金属或非金属材料主生磨损,从而对材料进行耐磨性试验。

    由于橡胶轮的转速及对试样施加的正压力等参数可以改变,故本机能很好地模拟各种工况,可为农业机械,建筑机械、矿山机械、采掘机械、运输机械等各行各业,在试验室内进行耐磨材料的筛选试验。本机也能更好地为科研部门使用,进行磨料磨损机理的研究。

    本机为了延长橡胶轮的使用时间,增加夹具的调整装置,使夹具支点可调整。同时还采用定转数计数器,当试样被磨损到预定的转数时,能自动控制停机。

  • 农业机械,建筑机械、矿山机械、采掘机械、运输机械等

  • 最大负荷

    130N,精度1%

    钢轮或橡胶轮直径

    229mm

    橡胶轮硬度

    50、60、70(邵尔硬度)

    试样尺寸(L×W×H)

    (L×W×H):57×25.5×6 MM

    保修期

    一年

    注:

    1、表中规格为标准机型,对规格中有特殊要求的应另行协商;

    2、表中转速为近似参考值;

    3、生产厂家对表列参数保留修改权力。如有变动,为此不再另行通知。

     

  • 文件下载

MLG—130型干砂橡胶轮式磨损试验机为湿砂半自由磨料磨损试验机。它利用转动的橡胶轮带动矿砂、砂石、泥沙等磨料对各种金属或非金属材料主生磨损,从而对材料进行耐磨性试验。

由于橡胶轮的转速及对试样施加的正压力等参数可以改变,故本机能很好地模拟各种工况,可为农业机械,建筑机械、矿山机械、采掘机械、运输机械等各行各业,在试验室内进行耐磨材料的筛选试验。本机也能更好地为科研部门使用,进行磨料磨损机理的研究。

本机为了延长橡胶轮的使用时间,增加夹具的调整装置,使夹具支点可调整。同时还采用定转数计数器,当试样被磨损到预定的转数时,能自动控制停机。

在线询价

相关产品

免费咨询专业解答
留下您的联系方式,我们会尽快与您联系免费专业解答。

提交留言
客服