undefined
undefined
+
  • undefined
  • undefined

MSH corrosion and wear testing machine

The corrosion and wear testing machine is a free abrasive wear testing machine. The sample is worn by the impact of the free suspension of the abrasive in the mortar during the rotation process, and is corroded by the corrosive medium in the mortar, so that the corrosion and wear of the material can be tested. By changing the sample type, sample speed and mortar medium composition, mortar and other factors, the material selection test can be carried out on the equipment conditions working under different working conditions.

Key words:

MSH corrosion and wear testing machine

  • Product Description
  • Scope of application
  • Technical parameters
  • Product Video
  • File Download
    • Commodity name: MSH corrosion and wear testing machine

    The corrosion and wear testing machine is a free abrasive wear testing machine. The sample is worn by the impact of the free suspension of the abrasive in the mortar during the rotation process, and is corroded by the corrosive medium in the mortar, so that the corrosion and wear of the material can be tested. By changing the sample type, sample speed and mortar medium composition, mortar and other factors, the material selection test can be carried out on the equipment conditions working under different working conditions.

    The corrosion and wear testing machine is a free abrasive wear testing machine. The sample is worn by the impact of the free suspension of the abrasive in the mortar during the rotation process, and is corroded by the corrosive medium in the mortar, so that the corrosion and wear of the material can be tested. By changing the sample type, sample speed and mortar medium composition, mortar and other factors, the material selection test can be carried out on the equipment conditions working under different working conditions. With electrochemical measuring instruments, electrochemical instruments user-owned, the machine can be used for the determination of electrochemical corrosion parameters of metal materials under static and dynamic conditions, so as to obtain the corrosion rate and other parameters of materials under corrosive wear conditions. It can be used to study the mechanism of corrosion wear. In addition, after installing the heating and temperature control device, the temperature influence can be tested and studied.

  • Ore, sand, sediment and other materials

  • Sample size Pin-shaped specimen ø8 × 53 (effective length)
    Annular specimen ø50 × 10
    Spindle rotation direction Clockwise
    Spindle speed (speed can be divided into four stages) 334
    673
    1470
    2961
    Data Reproducibility Dispersion ≤ 5%

    Note:

    1. The specifications in the table are standard models, and the special requirements in the specifications shall be negotiated separately;

    2. The speed in the table is approximate reference value;

    3. The manufacturer reserves the right to modify the parameters of the table column. If there is any change, no further notice will be given.

  • File Download

The corrosion and wear testing machine is a free abrasive wear testing machine. The sample is worn by the impact of the free suspension of the abrasive in the mortar during the rotation process, and is corroded by the corrosive medium in the mortar, so that the corrosion and wear of the material can be tested. By changing the sample type, sample speed and mortar medium composition, mortar and other factors, the material selection test can be carried out on the equipment conditions working under different working conditions. With electrochemical measuring instruments, electrochemical instruments user-owned, the machine can be used for the determination of electrochemical corrosion parameters of metal materials under static and dynamic conditions, so as to obtain the corrosion rate and other parameters of materials under corrosive wear conditions. It can be used to study the mechanism of corrosion wear. In addition, after installing the heating and temperature control device, the temperature influence can be tested and studied.

Online Inquiry

Related Products

Free consultation professional answer
Leave your contact information and we will contact you as soon as possible for free professional answers.

Submit Message
Customer Service

undefined
undefined
+
  • undefined
  • undefined

MSH腐蚀磨损试验机

腐蚀磨损试验机为自由磨料式磨损试验机,试样在旋转过程中通过与砂浆中自由悬浮的磨料的冲撞作用产生磨损,同时由于砂浆中腐蚀介质的作用而受到腐蚀,从而可进行材料的腐蚀磨损性试验。通过改变试样类型、试样转速和砂浆介质成分、砂浆等因素,可对在不同工况下工作的设备条件进行选材试验。

关键词:

MSH腐蚀磨损试验机

  • 产品描述
  • 应用范围
  • 技术参数
  • 产品视频
  • 文件下载
    • 商品名称: MSH腐蚀磨损试验机

    腐蚀磨损试验机为自由磨料式磨损试验机,试样在旋转过程中通过与砂浆中自由悬浮的磨料的冲撞作用产生磨损,同时由于砂浆中腐蚀介质的作用而受到腐蚀,从而可进行材料的腐蚀磨损性试验。通过改变试样类型、试样转速和砂浆介质成分、砂浆等因素,可对在不同工况下工作的设备条件进行选材试验。

    腐蚀磨损试验机为自由磨料式磨损试验机,试样在旋转过程中通过与砂浆中自由悬浮的磨料的冲撞作用产生磨损,同时由于砂浆中腐蚀介质的作用而受到腐蚀,从而可进行材料的腐蚀磨损性试验。通过改变试样类型、试样转速和砂浆介质成分、砂浆等因素,可对在不同工况下工作的设备条件进行选材试验。配合电化学测量仪器,电化学仪器用户自备,本机可作金属材料在静态和动态条件下电化学腐蚀参数的测定,从而得到材料在腐蚀磨损条件下的腐蚀速度及其它参数。可用于进行腐蚀磨损机理的研究。另外,安装加热和温控装置后,可对温度影响进行试验研究。 

  • 矿石、沙石、泥沙等材料

  • 试样尺寸 销形试样ø8×53(有效长度) 
    环形试样ø50×10 
    主轴转动方向 顺时针
    主轴转速(转速可分四级) 334
    673
    1470
    2961
    数据重现性 离散度≤5%

    注:

    1、表中规格为标准机型,对规格中有特殊要求的应另行协商;

    2、表中转速为近似参考值;

    3、生产厂家对表列参数保留修改权力。如有变动,为此不再另行通知。

  • 文件下载

腐蚀磨损试验机为自由磨料式磨损试验机,试样在旋转过程中通过与砂浆中自由悬浮的磨料的冲撞作用产生磨损,同时由于砂浆中腐蚀介质的作用而受到腐蚀,从而可进行材料的腐蚀磨损性试验。通过改变试样类型、试样转速和砂浆介质成分、砂浆等因素,可对在不同工况下工作的设备条件进行选材试验。配合电化学测量仪器,电化学仪器用户自备,本机可作金属材料在静态和动态条件下电化学腐蚀参数的测定,从而得到材料在腐蚀磨损条件下的腐蚀速度及其它参数。可用于进行腐蚀磨损机理的研究。另外,安装加热和温控装置后,可对温度影响进行试验研究。 

在线询价

相关产品

免费咨询专业解答
留下您的联系方式,我们会尽快与您联系免费专业解答。

提交留言
客服